One stop for your package tracking

a1tracking is NOT affiliated with USPS, USP, Fedex or DHL.
Please contact them directly, if you have any questions or concerns.
Shipping Carriers

Carrier Web Site Phone
American Airlines Cargo www.aa.com 800-227-4622
AAA Cooper Transportation www.aaacooper.com 800-633-7571
ABF Freight System www.abfs.com 800-610-5544
American Freightways fedexfreight.fedex.com 800-874-4723
Associated Global Systems www.agsystems.com 800-645-8300
Airnet Express www.airnet.com 888-888-8463
AIT Worldwide Logistics www.aitworldwide.com 800-669-4248
Averitt Express www.averittexpress.com 800-283-7488
A. Duie Pyle Companies www.aduiepyle.com 800-523-5020
Canada Post www.canadapost.ca 416-979-8822
Central Freight Lines www.centralfreight.com 800-782-5036
Central Transport International, Inc. www.centraltransportint.com 800-423-6872
Con-Way www.con-way.com 800-755-2728
Danzas AEI Logistics www.aeilogis.com 203-655-7900
Daylight Transport www.dylt.com 800-468-9999
Dayton Freight Lines www.daytonfreight.com 800-860-5102
Delta Air Logistics www.delta.com 800-352-2746
DHL Airborne www.dhl-usa.com 800-225-5345
Eagle Global Logistics www.eaglegl.com 800-888-4949
Estes Express Lines www.estes-express.com 804-353-1900
FedEx, FedExGround, RPS www.fedex.com 800-463-3339
Fedex National LTL www.fedex.com/us/national/main/ 800-274-9099
FedEx SmartPost spportal.fedex.com/sp/ 800-463-3339
Forward Air, Inc. www.forwardair.com 800-726-6654
Globex Worldwide Courier www.globexcourier.com 800-359-2111
Haas Industries www.haasindustries.com 800-875-5222
Japan Post Express Mail Service www.post.japanpost.jp/int/ems/index_en.html 011-81-0570-046111
Jevic Transportation, Inc. www.jevic.com 800-257-0427
K & R Express Systems, Inc. www.knrq.com 800-347-5671
Lakeville Motor Express www.lakevillemotor.com 800-888-3435
Loomis Courier Service www.loomiscourier.com 877-456-6647
Manna Distribution Services www.manna.com 800-551-3175
Menlo Worldwide Forwarding forwarding.ups-scs.com 866-696-3656
Mid-States Express, Inc. www.midstatesexpress.com 630-906-0250
Milan Express Co., Inc. www.milanexpress.com 800-231-7303
New England Motor Freight www.nemf.com 908-965-0100
New Penn Motor Express www.newpenn.com 800-285-5000
Newgistics, Inc. www.newgistics.com 866-825-3848
NextJet, Inc. www.nextjet.com 888-639-8538
Old Dominion Freight Line www.odfl.com 800-432-6335
Overnite, A UPS Company www.overnite.com 800-333-7400
Pilot Air Freight www.pilotair.com 800-447-4568
Pitt Ohio Express www.pittohio.com 800-291-7488
Pony Express www.ponyexp.com 800-438-0375
Purolator www.purolator.com 888-577-4744
R+L Carriers www.rlcarriers.com 800-543-5589
Roadrunner Dawes Freight Systems, Inc. www.rdfs.com 414-615-1500
Roadway www.roadway.com 800-257-2837
Saia Motor Freight www.saia.com 800-765-7242
Southeastern Freight Lines www.sefl.com 800-637-7335
TNT Post Groep NV www.tnt.com 800-558-5555
United Air Cargo www.ualcargo.com 800-822-2746
UltraEx, Inc. www.ultraex.com 800-882-1000
United Parcel Service www.ups.com 800-742-5877
UPS Freight, Inc. www.upsfreight.com 800-333-7400
UPS Mail Innovations www.ups-mi.com 800-500-2224
US Postal Service www.usps.gov 800-222-1811
USF Bestway www.usfbestway.com 480-760-1675
USF Holland www.usfholland.com 866-465-5263
USF Reddaway www.usfreddaway.com 503-650-1286
Viking Freight, Inc. fedexfreight.fedex.com 800-845-4647
Vitran Express, Inc. www.vitranexpress.com 800-967-3331
Vitran Express PJAX www.pjax.com 800-245-1244
Wilson Trucking Corporation www.wilsontrucking.com 540-949-3200
Yellow Freight System www.yellowfreight.com 800-610-6500